(586) 666-2280
Home Page

Member Agencies
Aitken & Ormond Insurance, Inc. Alpena Agency, Inc.
Kelly Aitken-Gwinnell Steve Wilson
33970 23 Mile Rd., PO Box 489 102 South Third Avenue
New Baltimore, MI 48047 Alpena,MI 49707
586-949-5570 • 586-949-5170 Fax 989-354-2175 • 989-354-8974 Fax
kgwinnell@aitken-ormond.com swilson@alpenaagency.com
www.aitken-ormond.com www.alpenaagency.com
Autumn Insurance Barker Weber Insurance Agency, Inc.
Curt Rager Dan Weaver
33930 Eight Mile Road - Suite 2A 2501 Spring Arbor Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48335 Jackson, MI 49203
248-478-1177 • 248-478-8540 Fax 517-879-4748 • 517-783-4674 Fax
curtr@autumninsurance.com Dan@barkerweber.com
www.autumninsurance.com www.barkerweberinsurance.com
Berkfield & Co Ltd. Bloomfield Hills Insurance Agency
Richard Berkfield Mark Barrett
2625 Pontiac Lake Rd. 21 E. Long Lake Road - Suite 100
Waterford, MI 48328 Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-2354
248-682-0044 • 248-682-2430 Fax 248-283-0250 x201 • 248-283-0251 Fax
berk@berkfield.com markb@bhillsins.com
www.berkfield.com www.bloomfieldhillsinsurance.com
Cranbrook Insurance Agency Donald K. Pierce & Company
John Williamson, CPCU Denise M. Cox, CPCU, ARM, LIC
21 E Long Lake Road - Suite 100 18118 Mack
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302-2354 Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
248-335-0000 • 248-335-9850 Fax 313-343-0000 • 313-343-9236 Fax
jwilliamson@cranbrookgu.com dcox@pierce-company.com
www.cranbrookgeneralunderwriters.com www.pierce-company.com
Eaton Insurance Services Future Assurance / Marvin F Jacobs Agency, Inc.
Brad Eaton Richard Gendelman
11436 North Linden Road 31731 Northwestern Hwy Suite 164
Clio, MI 484210 Farmington Hills MI 48334
800-382-1470 • 810-686-8011 Fax 248-851-3901 • 248-851-6287 Fax
brad@eatoninsuranceservices.com richard@futureassurance.net
www.eatoninsuranceservices.com www.futureassurance.net
Howes & Associates Inc. KSP Insurance
Harry Howes Eric Karn
988 S Adams Suite 205 1420 Ford Ave
Birmingham, MI 48009 Wyandotte, MI 48192
248-723-1000• 248-723-1004 Fax 734-285-5600 • 734-285-6416 Fax
harry@howesinsurance.net ekarn@kspinsurance.com
www.howesinsurance.net www.kspinsurance.com
Macomb-Gerlach Agency Mercure Agency, Inc.
James F. Gerlach CPCU Dan Mercure
273 Cass Ave., P.O. Box 451 22200 Huron River Drive
Mt. Clemens MI, 48046-0451 Rockwood, MI 48173
586-465-6171 • 586-465-7531 Fax 734-379-9611 • 734-379-4416 FAX
Lboos@macomb-gerlach.com dan@mercureagency.com
www.macomb-gerlach.com www.mercureagency.com
My Member Insurance Agency Security First Insurance Agency
Dan Wortman Thomas Cowan, CAWC, AMIM
7531 Gratiot Road 3526 Miller Road
Saginaw, MI 48609 Flint,MI48507
989-781-2662 • 989-781-4824 Fax 810-732-5800 • 810-732-4154 Fax
dwortman@duclosagency.com tcowan@teamsfi.net
www.duclosagency.com www.securityfirstins.com
Tri-County Agency, Inc. Troy-Metro Agency, Inc.
Cliff C. Miller, CIC, eS Max K. Ehlert
1118 W. Lake St. 2032 E. Square Lake Rd, Suite 300
Tawas City, MI 48763 Troy, Michigan 48085
989-362-3003 • 989-362-7173 Fax 248-813-8540 • 248-813-8598 Fax
cliffmiller@tricountyagency.biz max@troymetroagency.com
www.tricountyagency.biz www.troymetroagency.com
Vollrath Insurance Services Inc. W.J. Phillips, Inc.
Scott Vollrath Stephen R. Phillips, CIC
4700 Dixie Highway 6045 Corunna Rd., Suite B
Waterford, MI 48328 Flint, MI48532
248-673-1219 • 248-673-1121 Fax 810-230-0020• 810-230-7606
scott@vollrathinsurance.com steve@wjphillips.com
www.vollrathinsurance.com www.wjphillips.com






Home Page Officers and Committees Carriers Contact Us Insurance Website Builder